Move-In Insanity.

It seems like I’ve been gone foreverrrrrr, I know. In the past week I have been on five planes, to four Targets, in three states, with two cars to move-in, to move in to my little apartment. As you can see, it’s been full on insanity in these parts. Anyone who has moved into or out of dorms know how it is full-on craziness especially with my family who don’t like to do anything on time, EVER. Now that I am finally moved in, I will get back to regular blogging I promise. But until then, I will practice the eight foot leap from the floor to my bed (so tall so I can shove all of my junk under it). Here are some pictures from our first football game (rough) to hold you over!

Image

ImageImage

xoxo

kBp

Leave a Reply

