What I’m Loving: Nantucket Edition

There are so many things that I love about Nantucket even though I’ve only been here for a few weeks so far. Soooo, I decided to do a post in picture form about the things that I am loving so far. Enjoy!

I love having fresh peonies in the store every day.

I love Nantucket sunsets from the front porch.

I love hydrangeas in full summer bloom.

I love the Nantucket beaches (even though the one next door to this one is a nude beach, who knew?)

C. Wonder. No words for the love of this store.

xoxo

kBp

Leave a Reply

