Cupcake Maker!

Every year my friends and I have a Secret Santa Party. We have found that it is the best way for us all to exchange gifts as well as getting together. I love seeing my friends from home now that we all have gone away to school and it is a great way to catch up. This year, I got an AMAZING present that I am obsessed with and so I just had to share it. For anyone who knows me, I am obsessed with making cupcakes and so this gift was definitely appropriate. I got the Sunbeam Cupcake Maker and it is seriously the cutest thing ever. It makes six cupcakes at a time and in only ten minutes! It is also perfect for those crazy family holidays when all of the ovens are full, but you still have to make dessert! Anyways, if any of y’all are considering purchasing this, it is a must have! I have already used it twice and I have only had it for a week or so.

xoxo

kBp

Leave a Reply

