Warning: Addicting!

Last week, I finished my most recent book on my Kindle and decided to try The Hunger Games. It was on sale and whatever I’m sure it would be fine. It was amazing! I loved it and could not put it down. There are so many twists and turns that you never see coming and it honestly gets better and better. It has every emotion possible crammed into one book and once you get to the end, there’s two more books waiting for you. I’m now about halfway through the second book and it is equally as good. So, if you are looking for a great book to read, look no further and check out The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins. Let me know what you think!

kBp

Leave a Reply

